Gina DeVee’s MOST Revealing Video!

April 21, 2013 by

I recently created my MOST revealing video. My closest friends begged me not to share this with you, saying that it was "too revealing".

Well...here's to keeping it real.

 

Leave your comment below!

 

On today's Divine Living Radio Talk Show, I'll be discussing:

How to have the confidence to reveal the true you.

10am LA; 1pm NYC; 6pm London; 7pm Paris

Listen Online:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=39698976

Listen By Phone:

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Guest pin code: 013584#

Full List of Dial in Numbers: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/ 


Get free recordings of past radio shows + interviews with Marianne Williamson, Gabby Bernstein and more in the Gina DeVee Divine Living Facebook Group.

Comments

1 Comment

  1. JenellFontes

    Thank YOU, Thank YOU, Thank YOU! Did I say Thank YOU... I so needed the reminder how important it is to take REALLY good care of me! So, appreciate you in my life Ms. DeVee. j

Leave a Comment